top of page

20 Kid Friendly Minecraft YouTube Channels


20 Kid Friendly YouTube Channels

If your children are like mine they enjoy watching Minecraft videos on YouTube, my son and I have created this list to take the guess work out for parents wanting to be sure the content their children are watching online is kid friendly. I have to say a huge thank you to my son K- Monster for helping me with this list! We worked together and sourced not 10 but 24 Kid Friendly Minecraft YouTube channels:

1. stampylonghead AKA Stampy

9. LittleLizardGaming - Minecraft Mods!

15. PrestonPlayz - Minecraft

18. TheAtlanticCraft | Minecraft

Who would you add to this list? Comment Below


FOLLOW ME:

  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
bottom of page