top of page

#6 YouTube Gamer Spotlight- Samphorea

It’s Kidz B Kool favourite blog post series that puts the spotlight on YouTube Gamers!

This week we are featuring....

Samphorea

Kidz B Kool loves twitter and is always reading our newsfeed, learning new things from those we follow. This is how I came across Samphorea, I saw a tweet that she posted which caught my eye and got me to check out her profile.

I’m so glad I did since it got me to check her YouTube channel and after watching a few of her YouTube videos I knew that Kidz B Kool had to put her in one of our spotlight posts!

Samphorea is a 23 year old gamer from the UK and also a mum! I love when I see mummy YouTubers since games and electronics are becoming a huge part of children’s lives, it really is refreshing knowing that more and more parents are having an active part in the gaming world!

Samphorea has listed an upload schedule on her channel, but keep in mind that life happens so the schedule isn’t set in stone and can change but Samphorea is very active on Twitter so that is the best place to keep up to date with her.

Mon, Tues, Fri: The nature trail

Mon, Wed: Witchcraft Adventures S2

Tues: Zero SMP

Thurs, Sat: Baycraft SMP

Tues, Thurs: Neverwinter

Fri, Sun: Other series such as RS3 and random multiplayer games

Yes one very busy, fun, creative, amazing YouTube Gamer.

Kidz B Kool couldn’t share just one video, we adore Samphorea that much! If you enjoyed her videos as much as we do, press that subscribe button and leave her a message on Twitter, I’m sure she would really appreciate that.

Thankyou Samphorea for letting Kidz B Kool put you in the Spotlight and Happy Belated Birthday!

Links


FOLLOW ME:

  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
bottom of page